top of page

ioog steering group members

The members of the IOOG steering group committee hail from seven countries and include the following:

Matthew Yung, Founding Chairman

Consultant Otolaryngologist, Ipswich Hospital NHS Trust, Ipswich

Paul Merkus

Assistant Professor, Dept of Otolaryngology, Amsterdam Public Health Research Institute, VU University Medical Centre, Amsterdam

Bruce Black

Professor, Queensland Otology, Brisbane

Adrian James, Secretary

Professor, Dept of Otolaryngology, University of Toronto

Thomas Linder

Chair, Dept of Otolaryngology, Kantonsspital Lurzen

John Phillips

Consultant Otolaryngologist, Norfolk & Norwich University Hospital, Norwich

Professor & Chair, Dept of Otolaryngology, UAMS, Little Rock, Arkansas

Tetsuya Tono

Professor & Chair, Dept of Otolaryngology, University of Miyazaki

Member Profile Kozin.jpg
Elliot D Kozin

Assistant Professor, Harvard Medical School, Dept of Otolaryngology,

Massachusetts Eye & Ear Hospital, Boston

Profile Pic Aaron.jpg
Aaron Trinidade
Treasurer & Webmaster

Consultant Otolaryngologist, Southend University Hospital, Southend-on-Sea

bottom of page